Off we go!

After much procrastination, here it is. My first blog post. I’ve been thinking of writing a blog for a couple of years, but wasn’t sure if it was for me.

So why now? Anyone who knows me tells me I think too much! Big things, small things, nothing is too trivial to occupy my addled mind. So I began to think that I should write all the rambling thoughts down and maybe free up some brain space.

I guess I should say a little about me. I am a Brit who arrived in beautiful Melbourne a little under a year ago, ready to embark on a new adventure. More about the adventure in future posts.

My other, better half,  aka The Saint is the love of my life, as are my two beautiful boys. Boy Wonder is 11 and has Asperger’s Syndrome and Cheeky Monkey is 8 and well, cheeky.

I haven’t actually thought too much about what I will blog about. Probably lots of things I like, with lots of things I don’t like…of which there are many.

11 thoughts on “Off we go!

Leave a Reply

